top of page
backfabrik-02_edited.jpg

Wir halten, entwickeln und verwalten Immobilien

Hattwig

The Elephant Way

Der Elefantenweg

Bei R.E.M.M. halten, entwickeln und verwalten wir Immobilien "The Elephant Way". Was ist "The Elephant Way", fragen Sie sich vielleicht?

Elefanten sind freundliche, kluge und schöne Geschöpfe. Sie sind majestätische Teamplayer, die sowohl in ihrer Herde als auch individuell stark sind. Elefanten sind unabhängig und haben ein hervorragendes Langzeitgedächtnis. All diese Eigenschaften spiegeln The Elephant Way wider und beschreiben damit, wie wir unsere Gebäude, Partnerschaften und Mieterbeziehungen pflegen: langfristig denkend, respektvoll und beziehungsorientiert.

R.E.M.M. ist stolz darauf, 68.000 m² Immobilien im Bestand zu halten und zu verwalten. In unseren Immobilien leben und arbeiten mehr als 4.500 Menschen. Die R.E.M.M. ist aktiv seit 1991 in Berlin und Leipzig. Das ist was unsere Mieter über uns sagen.

Erfahren Sie mehr über R.E.M.M..

Logo_R.E.M.M. Elephant.jpg

R.E.M.M.

Lese mehr

Gründungsjahr R.E.M.M.

1991

68.000

m² Immobilienportfolio

16

tolle Mitarbeiter

Partnerschaft mit
R.E.M.M. Sweden AB

Das deutsche Unternehmen R.E.M.M. Real Estate Merger & Management Grundstücksgesellschaft mbH  hat eine Partnerschaftsvereinbarung mit dem schwedischen Unternehmen Real Estate Merger & Management Sweden AB.

Stockholm.jpg
Logo_R.E.M.M. Elephant.jpg
Partnership R.E.M.M. Sweden AB
bottom of page

backfabrik-02_edited.jpg

R.E.M.M.

Real Estate Merger & Management

We own, develop and manage real estate

Hattwig

 

The Elephant Way

At R.E.M.M. we own, develop and manage real estate The Elephant Way. What is The Elephant Way, you might ask?

Elephants are kind, smart and beautiful creatures. They are majestic team players, who are strong in their herd as well as individually. Elephants are independent and have an outstanding long-term memory. All these traits reflect The Elephant Way and thus describe how we take care of our buildings, partnerships and tenant relationships: long-term-thinking, respectful and relationship-driven.

R.E.M.M. is proud to own and manage 68.000 m² real estate, in which approximately 4.500+ people live and work. We do this since 1991 in Berlin and Leipzig. This is what our tenants have to say about us.

Find out more about R.E.M.M..

Logo_R.E.M.M. Elephant.jpg

R.E.M.M.

Read more

year of R.E.M.M. foundation

1991

68.000

m² real estate portfolio

16

amazing employees

Partnership with
R.E.M.M. Sweden AB

The German company Real Estate Merger & Management Grundstücksgesellschaft mbH (fully owned by Hargen M. Bartels) has a partnership agreement with the Swedish entity Real Estate Merger and Management Sweden AB (fully owned by Helge M. Gernhardt).

R.E.M.M. Germany is looking forward to assisting financially R.E.M.M. Sweden AB, which is in the process of building a portfolio of Swedish high quality real estate.

Stockholm.jpg
Logo_R.E.M.M. Elephant.jpg